Phone: (605) 334-8871


Welcome New Members


MARCH 2016

ERoad, Inc.
Susan Reszczynski
7618 SW Mohawk Street
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 503-509-1240
Toll Free: 855-503-7623
susan.reszczynski@eroad.com
www.eroad.com
Type of Service: Fuel Tax

Interstate Farm Lines, Inc.
Keven VandenBark
PO Box 347
Colome, SD 575278
Phone: 605-840-8201
Fax: 605-842-1990
DOT# 199487
Type of Service: Flatbed / Heavy

S&O Hay, Inc.
Joyce Shavlik
33618 285th Street
Gregory, SD 57533
Phone: 605-835-8023
Fax: 605-824-9007
DOT# 489225
jshavlik@gwtc.net
Type of Service: Feed / Flatbed / Owner-Operator

Witte Industries LLC
Jane Witte
47401 SD Highway 34
Egan, SD 57024
Phone: 605-534-3204
Fax: 605-534-3823
Toll Free: 844-700-BINS


February 2016

BICKLE’S TRUCK & DIESEL, INC.
Scott Merrow
633 Industrial St.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
Phone: 605-723-3553
Fax: 605-723-8792
Type of Service: DOT Inspections / Engine Service
Parts / Sales / Service

COUNTRY PRIDE COOPERATIVE
Mike Barfuss, Director of Risk Management
201 S. Monroe
PO Box 529
Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-8422711
Fax: 605-842-2715
Type of Service: Feed / Grain / Petroleum / Private

JAIDE TRUCKING
Brad Jaide
107 E. 3rd St.
PO Box 223
Murdo, SD 57559
Phone: 406-240-4998
brad.jaide@gmail.com
Type of Service: Leased / Livestock / Owner-Operator

VERIZON WIRELESS
Terri Werdel-Huber
300 N. Phillips Ave., Suite 140
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-413-6063
Fax: 847-706-7499
terri.werdel-huber@verizonwireless.com
verizonwireless.com
Type of Service: Cellular Services

January 2016

GREENFIELD ROTERT LAW, P.C.
Gregg Greenfield
4901 S Isabel Place, Suite 210
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
P: 605-275-5289
ggreenfield@grlaw.us
Attorney / Legal Services


US LEGAL SERVICES
Anne-Marie Hulsey
8133 Bay Meadows Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904-265-9340 • 800-356-LAWS
Fax: 904-730-0023
ahulsey@uslegalservices.net
www.uslegalservices.net
Attorney / Insurance / Legal Services










Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software